Skip to product information
1 of 1

Monopoly Store Belgium

Pre-order Monopoly Lokeren (Autumn 2023)

Pre-order Monopoly Lokeren (Autumn 2023)

Regular price $61.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $61.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The pearl of the Waasland. The Durme city was already an important hub in Flanders in the Middle Ages and later became a major power in hair cutting and textile industry. Today it is just natural enjoyment in the city. Parks, forests, a bustling center, the Lokerse, the Fonne, it makes Lokeren the proud city it is today. There is a market on Wednesdays, a right that Emperor Charles V once granted. Lokeren, city of horse sausages and parties. Bright (and) natural!

Monopoly Lokeren is the way to explore the city in a different way. Stroll in the Molsbroek and the Bospark, buy the Cultural Center and the Post Building or put a hotel on the Markt, rent a boat or stab a cove , ... It's all possible in this unique edition!

From 't Lammeken to d'Heirbrug, from Gezôarde to Daknam, this Monopoly edition is the must-have for all Lokerassen and Lokereirs. The most famous game in the world now has a Lokerse version, stravven toebak !

The game will be released in the fall of 2023. Do you want to be sure of a copy? Pre-order your game now!

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Monopoly Store Belgium

Précommande Monopoly Lokeren (Automne 2023)

Précommande Monopoly Lokeren (Automne 2023)

Prix habituel $61.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $61.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

La perle du Waasland. La ville de Durme était déjà une plaque tournante importante en Flandre au Moyen Âge et devint plus tard une puissance majeure dans la coupe de cheveux et l'industrie textile. Aujourd'hui, c'est juste un plaisir naturel dans la ville. Des parcs, des forêts, un centre animé, la Lokerse, la Fonne, cela fait de Lokeren la ville fière qu'elle est aujourd'hui. Il y a un marché le mercredi, un droit que l'empereur Charles V a accordé une fois. Lokeren, ville des saucisses de cheval et des fêtes. Lumineux (et) naturel !

Monopoly Lokeren est le moyen d'explorer la ville d'une manière différente. Flâner dans le Molsbroek et le Bospark, acheter le Centre Culturel et la Poste ou mettre un hôtel sur le Markt, louer un bateau ou poignarder une crique , ... Tout est possible dans cette édition unique !

De 't Lammeken à d'Heirbrug, de Gezôarde à Daknam, cette édition Monopoly est le must-have pour tous les Lokerassen et Lokereirs. Le jeu le plus célèbre au monde a maintenant une version Lokerse, stravven toebak !

Le jeu sortira à l'automne 2023. Vous voulez être sûr d'un exemplaire ? Pré-commandez votre jeu dès maintenant !

Livraison gratuite en Belgique.

(Ce jeu est en néerlandais)

Afficher tous les détails